As per me, all the consoles are nice. The manufacturer only makes the new consoles because of the time need changes. Besides that, users also need some extra features in their consoles. With the help of jailbreak process, you can use some hidden features of your console for a time, but after a new update, you are not able to use them. Console manufacturer always works for your betterment. So, let’s go with this article and select your console and purchase it. Highlights Features Still, if you are looking for my opinion, I recommend you the Xbox One S console. The reason is that Xbox One S has some more features and specification than Xbox One X console. But the final decision is yours. So, just go with the article once again and finalize your Xbox One console. Summary: Finally, I hope this article will help you find the exact and useful console for you. Besides that, if you need any assistance or have any query then write me. I will revert to you as soon as possible with the best solution. Please like and share my Facebook page and subscribe push notification. Also, bookmark this website for quick access in the future and stay connected with me.