If you are looking for Call of duty Infinity war, World War 2, Modern Warfare (Remastered), Black Ops 3, Advance Warfare or Call of duty Ghost then with the help of AIO 5.05 v1.7.0, you can easily Mod you game. So, here I’ll guide you how you can mod and also tell you other PS4 AIO 5.05 features. Before the start, please remember PS4 AIO 5.05 v1.7.0 only support 1.76, 4.05, 5.05 firmware version. If you have below version then you should update it first with the possible version.

How to use PS4 AIO 5.05 or How to connect with PS4?

As I mentioned above you can do lot’s of this with updated AIO 5.05 v1.7.0 latest version. Here I’m gonna cover some major question answer. Please read carefully and make sure you followed the AIO introduction step by step.

Major question answer (PS4 AIO 5.05)

Q: What is AIO? A: AIO is a PS4 tool which you can install on your PS4 console and connect your PS4 through it. After the successful connection between AIO (PC) and PlayStation 4. Then you can enjoy lots of features such as Inject custom payload, explore PS4 h.d.d, import and export any file or image and mod some selected games. Q: Will my mistake can brick my console? A: According to my to my review still, no PS4 console bricked. But if you are not sure about any features of PS4. Please stay away from it until you don’t know the complete guide how to use it. Q: Which firmware support AIO? A: As I mentioned above with the updated AIO v1.7.0, AIO support up to 5.05. But it doesn’t mean it supports all the below version. Your firmware should be 1.76, 4.05 or 5.05. Q: What should I do I have below 5.05? A: If you have below version then sound good and good news for you. Because now you can easily jailbreak your PS4 console. An example – If you have firmware 4.79 or 4.XX. Then you just need to update your firmware with 5.05 firmware offline via USB (Do not update your console with the internet). After that, you can follow our published guide PS4 jailbreak 5.05. Q: I have above 5.05 how can I downgrade it? A: Sorry to say, but there is no method to downgrade your console. But can only suggest you, stay on your firmware and do not update it, if you really want to jailbreak your console.

    Summary: I’ll be happy to hear from you. Please review this article and show your love for us. You can leave you issues in the comment section if you are facing any. Please like our Facebook page and subscribe to our push-button notification and stay connected with us.