If your selected PS3 game released before 2012 and you are trying to inject PS3 games on OFW version with the Trueancestor backup retailer. Then it will not work for you shows you an unexpected error 800100016 or 800100017. I already published an article about how to fix PS3 error code 80010016 or 80010017. If you don’t know what the meaning of this error and how to fix. Please read it first. Because this error has two reasons. Ok, come back to the point. We are a discussion in this article about PS3xPort. So, I share with you in this article. Please read the whole article. Before this, I would like to cover major question answers related to PS3xPort which my regular visitor ask me via email.

Please give some time to read all the major question answers.

Q: What is PS3xPort? A: PS3xPort is a simple software which allows you to inject PS3 games directly on your PS3 H.D.D without Jailbroken your console. Best of all, it’s free. Q: Will it work for me? A: Yes, it will work for you 100%. Because I always share with you that software. Which is worked for me. I test PS3xPort for myself and result is positive. I inject two PS3 games using PS3xPort. Dragon Ball z Battle of Z and Marvel vs Capcom 3. Q: Which software should I use for injecting PS3 games without Jailbroken my console? A: I can understand you are confused. It’s a major question, which software you should I use to inject PS3 games on my console without Jailbreak. Well, I share with you much software, Like –  PexPloit lite V1.0, MuxPort 2.1.0, Trueancestor backup retailer and this time I am sharing with you PS3xPort v4.81. As I mentioned before, you can not inject all PS3 games using one of the software. It depends on game release date. If your selected game release date above 2012 and your OFW version below 4.75. Then use TrueAcenter backup retailer. If you already update your console 4.81 and your selected game release date 2012+ then try to inject the game with PS3xPort. Some games have no update file. In this case, you can use PexPloit lite V1.0 or MuxPort. Q: Both CFW and OFW users can inject PS3 games using PS3xPort? A: If you are on OFW version. Then guys, I highly recommend to you, please do not use this trick. Because your all data will be erased and you may lose your CFW. CFW users have a many and easy way to inject PS3 games. These trick only for OFW users. Q: Will all data erase? A: Yes, your PS3 all data will be erased. Because we are injecting our PS3 games into the backup file and we have to restore our backup. Please make a backup file and save all your data before using this trick. Q: Do I need to complete surveys? A: No guys, I am providing you everything free of surveys. Because I know the survey is head pain and west of time. You no need to bypass surveys for PS3xPort. Q: Do I need a password for PS3xPort v4.81 A: Yes, PS3xPort 4.81 is password protected due to a security reason. When you download PS3xPort 4.81 and you will try to extract the file using unzipper. This file will ask you a password. Please use this password: www.ps3jailbreakdownloadfree.com Q: How do I know PS3 game release date? A: It’s very simple. Open Google and type your game name in google search box. Example – If your selected game name is Marvel vs Capcom 3. Then type in Google search box Marvel vs Capcom 3 release date. The result will be on your screen.

How to use PS3xPort?

That’s it. Now you are done. You can enjoy your selected PS3 game into your console without jailbroken your console. Please read the whole article and follow all the simple steps. I test it with many consoles even PS3 super slim and believe me guys. It’s working. Summary:-I hope guys, this article helps you to inject PS3 games on OFW version. If you have any query related to this article. Please ask us freely. I will help you to resolve your problem. Now I am waiting to hear from you, it’s working for you or not. Please leave a comment in the comment section. Like our Facebook page and subscribe to our newsletter for the future updates. I always provide video tutorial. Please Join our YouTube tutorial and enjoy our video tutorials.