Q: What is PexPloit lite? A: PeXploit is a GUI for Kakaroto’s ps3xport. It lets people install pkg files on Official Firmware 4.55 and above. Q: What the meaning of lite? A: Lite mean it’s very lite software. Design well and tested. Q: Can I install my PS3 game using PexPloite lite? A: Yes, that’s why this software is here. We can install any PS3 game to using PexPloite lite. Q: Can I install my PS3 DVDs game to using PexPloite lite? A: No, you can’t install direct your PS3 game which is a copy of DVDs. Because PexPloite lite support only pkg file. Q: How can I install PKG file? A: I think it’s better to explain in the video. I published a new video on Youtube. You can watch it. Q: Where can I download PS3 PKG games? A: This time I have no answer. I also copy a game from DVDs and convert it ISO to PKG. But do not worry about it where I can download PS3 PKG games. I will upload soon on this website. Soon as it possible. Q: Will it work? A: Yes, it will work 100%, Because I self-tests it and also uploaded the video on youtube. If you still, have another question related it will work or not the please watch the videos first. Q: Can I install the PS3 game if I have OFW version? A: Yes, you can install any PS3 game. It does not matter which console model you have and which Framework version CFW or OFW. Q: Do I need to complete any survey for PexPloite lite? A: No, I know the survey is the mess. So, you no need to worry about it. Just go for it. Q: Do I need any password? A: No, this file is not password protected. I upload it on my google drive. Now you are all set and you are ready to install any PS3 game to using  PS3 PexPloite lite. As you can see  PS3 PexPloite Lite installation is very simple. But when you are trying to install PS3 PKG game it’s not easy. You can install demo PS3 game easily. But when you want to put a patch file into your console. It will be a mess for you. This time I also working on it to make it simple.

Summary:- I hope guys, this article helps you to understand about PS3 PexPloite lite. If still, you have any question, ask me freely without any hesitation. Like our Facebook page, Twitter and subscribe to my push notification for the future updates. Also, subscribe my YouTube channel for the simple tutorials.