Now below are the tables please go through them and check your console will able to jailbreak or not. PS3 Jailbreak Compatibility List

Q: By mistaken I updated my firmware can I downgrade? A: Sorry to say but there is not way without hardware modification you can downgrade your firmware. Q: Can I play Online Games after update my CFW firmware? A: Yes, because game play only require latest firmware and you are already on. So, enjoy your games online without any dought. Q: I’m looking for 4.83 HAN exploit. Is there any chance or date for it? A: Hope is everything. That’s why you are here. But I suggest you to do not west your time to looking for which isn’t exist. There is lot’s of fake youtubers and website like ps4portal.net etc. Which comment you to update jailbreak 4.83. But for now there is no jailbreak 4.83.

How to install PS3 jailbreak 4.83

Summary:- Now your console will restart after the completion of the installation, it takes 5 to 10 minutes for installation. Do not press the power button. If you successfully jailbreak your console then you will see many features will be added to your console function. Like our Facebook page and subscribe to our push notification. Also, bookmark our website for quick access in the future.