Many model updates with new PS3 jailbreak. If you face 72% error or other percentage error during installation then this jailbreak file can solve your problem. I can’t say all PS3 console model. But many console model update with this jailbreak. I also test this jailbreak with myself. Just go to youtube and search Smart SK Tech and find the video for PS3 jailbreak 4.81. Besides that, I also try to give you a full and secured way of PS3 jailbreak 4.82 with the help of Webkit Exploit Process. Once I will prepare the article, then I will tell you. So let’s get started. First I cover in this article all the major question answer which my many visitors ask me much time. Q: How can I jailbreak my PS3 console with 4.81? A: I already published an article how to jailbreak a ps3 console. You can read the article or watch my latest video for installation introduction Q: Can I jailbreak my console super slim? A: It does not matter which model you have like fat, slim and super slim. You can jailbreak your super slim console with PS3 jailbreak 4.81 V2. But it should be mentioned compatibility list. Q: Can I jailbreak my console if my console model isn’t compatibility list? A: It’s hard to say. You know well I can’t test any jailbreak file with all PS3 console model. There is 50% chance to jailbreak your console. If your console isn’t mentioned compatibility list. But it’s a guaranteed fat, slim even super slim can be jailbreak with PS3 jailbreak 4.81 V2. Q: What is the compatibility list? A: Many people did not understand what the PS3 jailbreak compatibility list. We create this list after test this jailbreak file with many models and we mentioned this jailbreak work with this model or not. Q: What should I do if my console model isn’t compatibility list? A: My suggestion you should try once. If you face 72% error during installation PS3 jailbreak then you have two choices. You can try another jailbreak file if you console official framework (OFW) below 3.55 version such as PS3 jailbreak 4.70, 4.75, 4.78, 4.80 or 4.81. 2nd you can wait for update jailbreak file. Read what is the truth behind PS3 jailbreak Q: Do I need any hardware for jailbreak my console? A: No, you no need any hardware to jailbreak your console. You can jailbreak your console with the USB stick. Because this is the simple custom framework (CFW) and this file will overwrite on your OFW. You can simply jailbreak your console and convert your version OFW to CFW. Q: Do I need to complete any survey for PS3 jailbreak 4.81 V2 Password? A: No, you no need to complete any survey for the password. I know surveys is head pain and my many visitors tell me much time. They complete the survey and get the wrong password. I clearly mention password in my PS3 jailbreak tutorial and in this article please read the whole article. Q: Do I need to connect the internet to jailbreak my console? A: No, please disconnect your internet before start jailbreak your console. Your console will take update file via the Internet and your console will not jailbreak. Q: Can I play DVD’s game after jailbroken my console? A: Yes, you can play all PS3 game by optical drive also after jailbreak your console. This CFW file will overwrite on your CFW and add some extra features and all other function will work as before. Q: Can I use PSN after jailbreak my console? A: Yes, you can use PSN after jailbreak your console. They will not ban your account. As I mentioned before this jailbreak file is tested with many models and working well. Here is the PS3 console compatibility list. Fat Model: Slim PS3 ( Sries 2000) Slim (Series 3000) SUPER SLIM Updated PS3 Jailbreak Compatibility list Find Here.

How to install PS3 jailbreak 4.81 V2

PS3 Jailbreak 4.81 V2 features

Prevision bugs freeEasy to installFix 72% error with many modelsSupport PKG files/ (USB)Multi-man backup manager 4.81 includedDownload and installation FastYou can play multiplayer games after jailbreakYou can access PSN after JailbreakAccess game from the optical driveImprove system performanceYou can access and downloaded backup games100% LegalNO BRINKS with an update fileGame work on the optical driveWork on ALL models includes new super slimDoes not require opening the console and any modificationJust plug and install very simple

Summary:- Now your console will be restart after complete installation. Do not press the power button. You console will be restart after installation complete. It can take 5 to 10 minutes for installation. When your console will be restart you can see the changes on your console menu. Many features will be added to your console function. The multi-man 4.81 latest version includes in this jailbreak file.