PS3 game converter bat is a simple way to patch your game successfully into your console. You just need to follow simple steps. We just need PS3 tool collection, TrueAncestor Backup Retailer v2.20 and PS3 game converter. I already mentioned how to install full PS3 games start to finish. If you didn’t read the article please go first and read it. It will help you to understand well. Firstly I am gonna cover all the major question answer. That my regular visitors ask me. So, let’s get started. Question answers Q: What is PS3 game converter? A: A ps3 game converter is a simple software which helps you to install a full game in your PS3 fat, slim even super slim console. CFW and OFW both users can use this trick. But make sure this trick will erase all your data. Please make a PS3 backup file before using this trick. Q: Can I convert DVD game to PKG game using the PS3 game converter? A: No, you can’t convert the PS3 game to using a PS3 game converter. Because PS3 game converter bat is a cmd. You need to enter a command for patch your game into your PS3 backup file. Q: What do I need to install a full PS3 game? A: You need three software. 1st PS3 tool collection, TrueAncestor Backup Retailer v2.20 and PS3 game converter for installing a full PS3 game into your console. Q: Why I need three software? A: You can’t install the PS3 game using an only PS3 game converter. Because PS3 game converter is only a converter cmd bat. You must have your game update file. That will provide you PS3 game update. You can find PS3 update software in PS3 tool collection. TrueAncestor backup retailer helps you to patch your game license file into your PS3 backup file. Please make a fresh backup file before using this trick. I already published an article about how to make a PS3 backup file and save all your data. Q: Will it work? A: Yes, it will work 100%. Because I test it myself. I already show you in my previous article, how to install the full PS3 game using PexPloit lite or MuxPort. But that trick was tough for beginners. That’s why I said to you I will a simple tutorial on how to install a full PS3 game using a simple trick. So, guys, this is the simple trick. Q: Do I need to bypass survey? A: No, guys, I always say to your in my all article. My all file is free of the survey. Because the survey is west of time. So, forget about the survey and download PS3 game converter freely. Q: Is it password protected? A: Yes, the PS3 game converter is password protected due to a security reason. Becuase I uploaded many files without a password but I don’t know how those files ask password and ask for surveys. Use complete website URL www.ps3jailbreakdownloadfree.com.

How to use the PS3 game converter?

Summary:- Now you are done. Your game is ready to patch license file. Now use a PS3 game update for download PS3 game update file. I hope guys, you enjoy this article. If you didn’t understand or face any problem during following the simple steps. Please feel free to contact me. Leave a comment in the comment section. Like my Facebook page and subscribe newsletter for the future updates.