You no need to the opening of your console. You just need a USB stick with minimum space 1GB. This jailbreak file has been tested with many models. It’s 100% legal and bug fix. No multi-man package include in ps3 downgrade jailbreak 4.81 to 3.55. You have to jailbreak your console with below version like 4.75 or 4.76. You can also upgrade your PS3 firmware to 4.82 with the help of Webkit Exploit Process. Q: What should I do My console say “NO APPLICABLE DATA WAS FOUND” A: Make sure you rename your jailbreak file “PS3UPDAT” or if you already rename your file. Then rename it again “PS3UPDAT.PUP” Q: Can I downgrade my console? A: Yes, you can downgrade your console using this jailbreak file. PS3 downgrade jailbreak file has been tested with many models even super slim. Make sure your console model is in the compatibility list. Q: Where can I find my console model number? A: You can find your console model on your PS3 console bottom. It’s like CECH-xxxxx. Q: Will PSN account ban after downgrade my console? A: No, you can access PSN after downgrade your console. Downgrade jailbreak is autopatch file. Q: Saved data in my console will be erased after the downgrade? A: No, your console data will never erase your data will same as before downgrade. Also, you can create a backup Q: Do I need any hardware or opening to my console for the downgrade? A: No, you no need any E3 flasher, cobra hardware or opening your console. You can downgrade your console with the USB stick with minimum space 1GB. Q: My console model is not on compatibility list? A: You have latest PS3 console series. You have to wait for update jailbreak file. Q: Still, I failed to downgrade my console? A: No worry, you can contact us on our Facebook page or Twitter. I will help you to resolve your problem.

PS3 downgrade jailbreak 4.81 to 3.55 features:-

Easy to install Fast downloading Update compatibility list Support.PKG file Disk game work as before Play multi-player game Access PSN 100% legal Improve console performance Play downloaded games Account ban issues fix

PS3 downgrade jailbreak 4.81 to 3.55 installation introduction:-

Your console will restart after complete installation. Now your console OFW version is 3.55 you can install any custom framework to jailbreak your console. Check system compatibility PS3 Fat model PS3 Slim & Super slim model Updated PS3 Jailbreak Compatibility list Find Here.

Summary:- If you fail to jailbreak your console make sure you read the introduction how to jailbreak a PS3. If still, you can’t jailbreak your console freely contact us. Your console model should be on the compatibility list. Like my Facebook page and leave a comment in comment section.