Customer demand means, some gamers need some different specification and some want some different specification. So, that the only reason that the manufacturer made these gaming consoles. Most of us purchase the product without any comparison and feedback. Someone tell us that is good and we purchase it without thinking either it is useful for us or not. So, in this article, I am trying to help out my users, so that they can buy the right product for him after PlayStation 4 vs Xbox One comparison. So, let’s start. Still, if you are looking for my opinion then I recommend you the PlayStation 4 (PS4) console. The reason is that Xbox One has only Gears of War series and HALO series which are famous for Xbox One consoles only. Besides that PlayStation has many famous games like God of War series, Uncharted Series, The Last of US, and going to release new games like God of War in March 2018. All the pros and cons, I give you on the above. So, the final choice is yours. Summary:- Finally, I hope that this article will help you to find the exact and useful console for you. Besides that, if you need any assistance or have any query then write me, I will revert back to you as soon as possible with the best solution. Please like and share my Facebook page and subscribe push notification. Also, bookmark this website for quick access in the future and stay connected with me.