PlayStation 4 Pro vs Xbox One X consoles both are nice as per me. Below I am giving you the details only for your satisfaction. Further, if you have any query then you can comment me, I will get back to you as soon as possible with the best solution. So, just read the article carefully and understand what you want and what the manufacturer offered. After that make your mind and purchase the product which you want. So, let’s start with the article. Finally, I shared you the all details and difference in between the PS4 Pro and Xbox One X. Further, if you are looking for my feedback for both of them then I surely go for the PS4 Pro. The reason is that Xbox One X has only Gears of War series and HALO series which are famous for Xbox One X consoles only. Besides that, PlayStation has many famous games like God of War series, Uncharted Series, The Last of US, and going to release new games like God of War in March 2018. Still, the final decision is yours. Related articles:Xbox One X vs Xbox One S, PlayStation 4 vs Xbox One Summary:- Finally, I hope you can easily understand the difference in PS4 Pro and Xbox One X consoles. Still, if you have any query then you can write me. I surely get back to you as soon as possible. Please like and share my Facebook page and subscribe push notification. Also, bookmark this website for quick access in the future and stay connected with me.