Below I am going to share with you the features, highlights, advantage/disadvantage, and much more things. So, it’s totally up to you. Compare them and then thinks about your gaming interest and gaming zone and then go with anyone. As you already heard that saying “nothing is perfect and nothing is 100% correct in this world” So, the same thing applies here with this comparison, and it’s totally up to you for which you are going on. So let’s start and read all the details carefully. Still, if you are looking for my opinion then I recommend you the PlayStation 3 (PS3) console. The reason is that Xbox 360 has only Gears of War series and HALO series. These games are famous for Xbox 360 consoles only. Besides that PlayStation has many famous games. Some of them are God of War series, Uncharted Series, The Last of US, and many more. Besides that all the pros and cons I will give you on the above, so finally, the choice is yours. Summary:- Finally, I hope that you can easily understand this article and able to select the console for you. Further, if you need any help then you can ask me. I will get back to you as soon as with possible solution. Please like and share my Facebook page and subscribe push notification. Also, bookmark this website for quick access in the future and stay connected with me.