MuxPort suggests you install Edat file manually. If PS3 PKG C00 Game does not have Edat file. Then MuxPort during installation suggests you install PS3 Game Edat file manually. Then you just need a create an Edat file and add it to your game during installation PKG file on OFW. So, as I do in my all articles. Cover all the major question answers. I am gonna cover because my many visitors ask me much time. So, let’s get started. Question Answers- Q: What is MuxPort? A: MuxPort is a simple software. This software allows you to install PS3 PKG C00 Games on OFW version without Jailbroken your console. Q: Do I need to Jailbreak my console? A: No, you no need to jailbreak your console. If you already Jailbroken your console then I do not recommend to use MuxPort. Because you can loose your CFW version. Q: Why Use MuxPort? A: All I know there is two software. One is PexPloit lite and 2nd is MuxPort. I compare both and test with many PS3 PKG games. After that, I found MuxPort is really easy to use and suggest you to the right thing and save your much time. Q: What is the difference between PexPloit and MuxPort? A: Actually, both software is similar. But MuxPort has add-on features. MuxPort load automatically Edat file. If Mux Port unable to load Edat file from PS3 PKG C00 Games then Mux Port suggest you install manually Edat file. Q: Which one should I use PexPloit or MuxPort? A: Well, As I shared in provision articles. All PS3 Games can’t install using only PexPloit lite V1.0. Many PS3 games depend on your OFW version. If your console OFW version below 4.66. Then you can easy to install any PS3 PKG C00 games on your OFW version. If you are higher OFW 4.81. Then it’s not easy to install the PS3 game on OFW version. Some game work with only PexPloit lite V0.5 only and Some PexPloit lite V.10 Q: Will it erase my console data? A: Yes, it will erase all your console data. I know many visitors come to the website and just look for where to download. They do not read the article and after use this trick the leave bad reviews. Because they lose his data. Please make a Backup file before start this trick. Q: Do I need a Backup file of PS3? A: Yes, you need a backup file from your console. Because MuxPort installs PS3 PKG C00 Games on your PS3 Backup file. Then you can load the backup file and enjoy all installation PS3 game on your PS3 OFW 4.81 version. Q: How to create a Backup file of PS3? A: It’s very simple. Go to setting tab>System Setting>Backup Utility and Choose BackUp. Follow the screen introduction and choose your USB stick which you plug into your PlayStation 3 console. Q: Will my PS3 PSN account ban? A: No, your PS3 PSN “PlayStation Network” Account will never ban. Because we are just loading the backup file and installing simple PS3 PKG file into our console. I also install many PS3 games using PexPloit and Mux Port and still I am running the game online. Q: Can I play Online PS3 Games? A: Yes, you can play all games online. Because Edat file is your license file. If you have a license then you can play all PS3 games online. Q: Do I need a password for MuxPort? A: Yes, this file is password protected due to a security reason. You just need an unzipper and use complete website URL for extract MuxPort 2.1.0. Pass: www.ps3jailbreakdownloadfree.com Q: Do I need to bypass surveys for MuxPort? A: No, my all files are free of surveys. You no need to west your time to completing surveys. Just simply download MuxPort and Extract file on your computer desktop using unzipper. Q: Can I install PS3 PKG C00 Multiple games in one time? A: Yes, you can install multiple PS3 games. But you should have a larger space USB stick. If you want to install Dragon Ball Z and Farcry 4. Then you need a big space USB stick or external hard disk.

How to install PS3 games using MuxPort?

If you console restarts successfully after restoring PS3 backup file which you create from your computer using Mux Port. Then you can see the changes on your console. Find your installed PS3 games on games tab. Those games will never ask you to license files. Because we already Patch Edat “Licence” file with the game during installation.

Summary:- I hope guys, This article helps you to understand how to Mux Port. If you have any question or query related to this article please ask me freely. Leave a comment in the comment section. I will be happy to help you. Like my Facebook page, Twitter and subscribe to my newsletter for the future updates.