Many people always ask me. Will it erase data.? Yes, guys, your all PS3 data will be erased. If you don’t know how to make a PS3 backup and save all your PS3 data. Please read it first. We are injecting PS3 game using a PS3 backup file. It will erase all your data. Because nowadays it’s impossible to inject any PS3 game especially for, OFW 4.81 users. Guys, Sony is a smart company. They know this type of software is available. OFW update not only means your console will add some new feature. They update his security also, that’s why we see a PS3 error code. I also publish an article and tutorial on how to fix PS3 error codes. Please read also how to fix PS3 error codes. As I do in my all article, cover all the major question answers. In this article, I cover all the major question answer about KWD PS3 OFW injector which my many visitors asked me and it can be in your 5 minutes. Please read carefully it can take 5 minutes. But you should know If you really wanna inject PS3 game on a PS3 hard drive without Jailbreak your console. If I am not wrong, approx 40% of people failed to Jailbreak his console. There is lots of reason. So, let’s get started. Question answers Q: What is KDW PS3 OFW injector? A: KDW PS3 OFW injector is a simple software which allows you to inject PS3 game into your hard drive. It’s an open source software. Many people failed to jailbreak his console. PS3 KDW game injector helps you to play PS3 game without Jailbroken your console. Q: Is KDW PS3 OFW injector will work? A: Yes, it will work 100%. Because I test it by myself. I install a much PS3 game on my PS3 OFW version 4.81 using KDW PS3 Cfw2ofw into my console and it’s working well. Q: Do I need to complete any survey? A: As I mentioned in my all article, guys, all application, software, and games are free. You no need to complete any survey for PS3 KDW OFW injector. So, don’t worry about the surveys. Q: Do I need a password? A: Yes, this file is password protected due to a security reason. When you will extract PS3 CFW2OFW injector. You need a password. The password is www.ps3jailbreakdownloadfree.com.

How to use PS3 KDW OFW game injector?

Now your game is ready to inject in your hard drive. Use PexPloit lite and load the PS3 game using a PS3 fresh backup file. Read also how to install a full PS3 game using PS3 tool collection, Trueanestor backup retailer, and PS3 game converter. You can also watch a tutorial on YouTube. Just go to YouTube and search Smart SK Tech and Watch simple tutorial.

Summary:- I hope guys, this article helps you to inject PS3 game into your hard drive without Jailbroken your console. You just need a USB drive, Space depends on your game data. Like our Facebook page and subscribe to our newsletter for the future updates.