There is a new software called PexPloit lite and MuxPort 2.1.0. Both require IDPs.bin file to get a full PS3 game to install on your OFW version. But without PS3 IDPs.bin file you can’t install a full PS3 game. I already mentioned in my articles, you can’t install full PS3 game only using a single software. You have to use multiple software for installing the full PS3 game with a license in your console on OFW 4.81 version. Now I am gonna cover all the major question answer in this article which is asked to me, my regular visitors. So, let’s get started. Question answers- Q: What is PS3 IDPs.bin file? A: PS3 IDPs.bin file is your console (ContentID). When you install any PS3 game or run any PS3 DVD then game firstly read your console ID. Q: Why I need PS3 IDPs.bin file? A: If you want to play any downloaded PS3 game on PS3 OFW 4.81 version. Then you need it. I already mentioned how to install any PS3 game on OFW using PexPloit. If you are going to install the PS3 game using PexPloit then you need PS3 IDPs for patch full PS3 game with your Content ID. Q: What happens if I install a PS3 game using PexPloit or MuxPort without IDPs? A: You can install any PS3 game using PexPloit easily. But when you going to play PS3 game. Then your console says “You need to get a license from PSN PlayStore”. Because when you installation PS3 game using PexPloit then it’s not patch or didn’t find your IDPs (Content ID)

How to get PS3 IDPs file

That’s all. Now you can test PS3 idps.bin file. Open PexPloit or MuxPort and load the idps.bin file. It will work fine. If it’s not working. Then you did any mistake. I test it my self and all time I do same. Please make sure you are following all the steps, step by step. Summary:- I hope guys, this article helps you to understand how to find PS3 IDPs OFW 4.81. If you face another problem to get PS3 IDPs file. Then do not hesitate to ask me. I will help you to resolve your problem as soon as it possible. I will get you in touch with you. Like my Facebook page and subscribe to our newsletter for the future updates.