But this time you no need to worry about it. You can save all your data and you no need to wait no longer for your file. If you can download your torrent file with IDM. Then you know about the IDM speed. In this article, I am gonna share with you how to download a torrent file with IDM “Internet Download Manager”. I think 80% people know about Zbigz.com. Zbigz allows you to download a torrent file with IDM “Internet Download Manager”. But Zbigz has two services. One is free account and second is premium account. Zbigz free account allows you max file size 1GB and limited download internet speed. I think it’s maxed speed 250KB/s with free Zbigz account. If you have lower size file, then you can go with Zbigz free account, but if you have a larger torrent file. Like PS3 games 10GB 20GB. Then you need Zbigz Premium account username and password. You can access unlimited downloading speed and unlimited storage with Zbigz Premium account, upload the larger file and much more. So, guys let come back to our main topic. how to download a torrent file with IDM “Internet download manager”. But before the start, I want to cover all the major question answers. Which my many visitors ask to me. Question answers Q: Can I play torrent games for PS3? A: Every torrent file will show you what torrent file offering you. If torrent file offers you fresh PS3 copied game then download it. Because PS3 copied game both CFW or OFW user can use simply. Q: How do I know it’s copied the PS3 game or not? A: It’s very simple. I purchased a Blu-ray DVD writer for especially identity PS3 fresh game file. I saw many PS3 games DVDs. Make sure it has PS3_GAME, PS3_UPDATE, PS3_DISK.SFB. PS3_UPDATE is not necessary. But PS3_GAME and PS3_DISK.SFO file and folder must have for identity PS3 direct copied game from DVD’s using Blu-ray DVD writer into PC. Q: What about the PS3 PKG C00 format or Which PS3 game format I need? A: I share with you many ways to inject PS3 game into hard drive without Jailbroken PS3 console. I think 90% people are confused. What to do and they expend much time and they get the failure. Guys, you are the reason of your failure. Because I always recommend to you please read the whole article. But they are just looking for where you get file very fast. Guys, it depends on your framework, you are the user of CFW or OFW. If you are the user CFW means you Jailbreak your console with PS3 Jailbreak 4.81 V2 or other. Then you can install any format with CFW like PKG, Copied PS3 games and others. But if you are the OFW user. Then you have to make sure. What you are going to do and what you need. Q: Which game format I need for MuxPort and PexPloit? A: It’s very simple guys If you want to inject PS3 game using MuxPort and PexPloit. Then you need PS3 PKG game. Because MuxPort and PexPloit only support PS3 PKG game or PKG extracted games. Q: Where to download PS3 PKG games? A: You can download from our website, using a torrent file or using PSN Stuff. I already share with you PS3 PSN stuff and custom database also. Use PSN stuff and load the custom database file for PS3 PKG games list in C00 format. Q: Do I need to bypass surveys? A: If you read all my articles, then this question shouldn’t in your mind. Because I clearly mentioned in my all article all the passwords and mentioned you no need to bypass any surveys. Many people much time ask this question. So, answers is, the file is password protected due to a security reason. Please read the whole article.

How to download PS3 Games Torrent File With IDM

Now your file is ready to download with IDM and your fast internet speed. Make sure you create your account on Zbigz. If you didn’t create an account on Zbigz then you will lose your file and your downloading can be stopped. Q: How to create a free account on Zbigz.com? A: You can read how to create a free account on Zbigz. I clearly mentioned with step by step. Read the whole article and follow the simple steps. Q: How to get Zbigz premium account for free? A: I published an article about how to get Zbigz premium account for free 2017. This account valid for 1-year. Please read the whole article and get your Zbigz Premium account login detail for free. Summary:- I hope guys, you read the whole article. If you didn’t, then please read it. Because I wrote only for you. Now I am really excited to hear from you. How do you like this article or this article is helpful for you or not? If you face any problem or any question in your mind. Please ask freely. Leave a comment in the comment section. Like our Facebook page and subscribe to our newsletter for the future updates. Join our YouTube tutorial for watch simple tutorial about games.